North Plant

Staff
Don Dickey – President
ddickey@bdmach.com

Micah Lance – North Plant Manager
mlance@bdmach.com

Donnie Davis – South Plant Manager
ddavis@bdmach.com

David Boucher – Engineering Manager
dboucher@bdmach.com

Marshall Grizzell – Supervisor/Project Manager
mgrizzell@bdmach.com

Ron Miller – Project Manager
ramiller@bdmach.com

Bob Dickey – Project Manager
rdickey@bdmach.com

Scott Schulte – Project Manager
sschulte@bdmach.com

William von Hausen – Project Manager
wvonhausen@bdmach.com

Jacob Leveling – Project Manager
jleveling@bdmach.com

Tim Fadler – Second Shift Supervisor
tfadler@bdmach.com

Don Bixby – Quality Manager
dbixby@bdmach.com

Laura Frein – Office Administrator
lfrein@bdmach.com

Tony Dickey – Materials Manager/Purchaser
tdickey@bdmach.com

South Plant

Staff
Donnie Davis – Plant Manager
ddavis@bdmach.com